Homeowner Directory

Tom Batok & Wallace Skok

1056 Monte Verde

480-205-6015

480-258-8074

dostomasllc@yahoo.com

Nancy Lindsay & Grant Linsky

3033 Via Tranquilo

312-420-0400

312-492-8300

njlindsay@me.com

gblinsky@me.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire & Stephen Maguire

1014 Bella Vista

310-804-3164

310-230-3668

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Jon & Chrissy Dever

1014 Via Dia

212-570-9887

917-359-6708 (Jon cell)

917-757-9879 (Chrissy cell)

 

jdever@jmpsecurities.com

cadever@rcn.com

Robert & Andrea Mohr

1052  Monte Verde

760-320-0776

Howard Silverman & Mike Lehman

1037 Bella Vista

760-325-0692

howard25@writeme.com

John Combs & Sheldon Harte

1058 Bella Vista

949-836-7000

jcombs@riverrockreg.com

Eric McLaughlin

Ken Seeley

3076 Arroyo Seco

Eric: 323-401-3660

Ken: 310-402-4911

emclaughlin@intervention911.com

kseeley@intervention911.com

Russ Filice

1041 Bella Vista

808-866-6595

russ@russfilice.com

Conrad & Judy Garvey

3050 Monte Azul

760-699-7989

760-989-1792

Conrad_garvey@msn.com

judy@blankcanvashome.com

Bill & Vicki Hood

1057 Bella Vista

Bill-312-286-4462

Vicki-312-371-3614

Vicki.hood@kirkland.com

hoodman1@mac.com

Skip Rutzick

Kathryn Tomasino

1047 Monte Verde

Skip Cell-760-408-2349

Kathryn Cell-760-333-9990

Mrutzick@dc.rr.com

ktpalmsprings@gmail.com

June Suwara

Peggy McCloud

1061 Bella Vista

June cell-323-627-4303

jsuwara@sbcglobal.net

Please reload

Monte Sereno Community Association

1040 East Bogert Trail

Palm Springs, CA 92264

 

Phone Numbers:

Guard House - 760-322-7140

Managment Office - 760-325-4257

Desert Management

Monica Alvarado, Manager

400 So. Farrell Drive #B-210

Palm Springs, Ca. 92262

760-325-4257

Copyright ©2017 Monte Sereno HOA, All Rights Reserved